Delete your account
Close your account and remove your data.
- Open Settings, then Profile.
- Select Delete account.
- Enter your password to confirm.
Deleting your account cannot be undone.
Still stuck? Contact us and we will help.
Close your account and remove your data.
Deleting your account cannot be undone.
Still stuck? Contact us and we will help.